|

How can this website sell top branded jewellery at such low prices? Are they Fake?

I was looking for some jewellery for my better half and i stumbled upon this website, how can they possibly sell such high branded labels so cheaply, are they fake, or just boxed with this famous labels on the box? the site is www.sale-jewellery.com … i wish to buy something but don’t want fake tat.

thanks

Kevin
So how come they have not been closed down yet?

Related posts:

  1. How can this website sell top branded jewellery at such low prices? Are they Fake?
  2. How can this website sell top branded jewellery at such low prices? Are they Fake?
  3. What websites sell jewellery like that on Rock and Rose jewellery?
  4. How to make own jewellery and then sell it on website?
  5. what is the best website for jewellery and accessories?

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

|

How can this website sell top branded jewellery at such low prices? Are they Fake?

I was looking for some jewellery for my better half and i stumbled upon this website, how can they possibly sell such high branded labels so cheaply, are they fake, or just boxed with this famous labels on the box? the site is www.sale-jewellery.com … i wish to buy something but don’t want fake tat.

thanks

Kevin
So how come they have not been closed down yet?

Related posts:

  1. How can this website sell top branded jewellery at such low prices? Are they Fake?
  2. How can this website sell top branded jewellery at such low prices? Are they Fake?
  3. What websites sell jewellery like that on Rock and Rose jewellery?
  4. How to make own jewellery and then sell it on website?
  5. what is the best website for jewellery and accessories?

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

|

How can this website sell top branded jewellery at such low prices? Are they Fake?

I was looking for some jewellery for my better half and i stumbled upon this website, how can they possibly sell such high branded labels so cheaply, are they fake, or just boxed with this famous labels on the box? the site is www.sale-jewellery.com … i wish to buy something but don’t want fake tat.

thanks

Kevin
So how come they have not been closed down yet?

Related posts:

  1. How can this website sell top branded jewellery at such low prices? Are they Fake?
  2. How can this website sell top branded jewellery at such low prices? Are they Fake?
  3. What websites sell jewellery like that on Rock and Rose jewellery?
  4. How to make own jewellery and then sell it on website?
  5. what is the best website for jewellery and accessories?

Tags: , , , , , , , ,



1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars6 Stars7 Stars8 Stars9 Stars10 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...


8 Responses for “How can this website sell top branded jewellery at such low prices? Are they Fake?”

  1. rosie says:

    i don’t know whether it’s fake or not but I have bought computer software before of the internet that saved me hundreds of pounds and it was exactly what it said it was!

  2. Jenn says:

    if it seems to good to be true it is, they r prob not real they have auction sites like bidz.com their stuff usually can be bought with an appraisal

  3. thanks says:

    there most likly fake i saw a luois vuittion necklace for 106,000,00 so im pretty sure that that stuff is fake

    sometimes stores will put them in fancy boxs and bags to trick but they are still fake

    also the website looks cheap

    here are some store where you can find desghiner stuff for less
    blue fly
    century 21
    flienes basement

  4. Lecia says:

    It’s a wholesale outlet. Usually wholesale is for business owners to sell in their businesses so that they can make a profit. This one seems to welcome customers who want to buy at wholesale cost.

    Some of the jewelry does have brand-names. I clicked on Tiffany & Co. and the stuff looks like the cheapest looking stuff that Tiffany would ever sell. Remember, they’re also selling it at cost, not how much Tiffany & Co. would actually charge for it. Something costing $8 on this website could easily cost $50 in the store. It’s not that their stuff is better, but it has to do with how much people are willing to pay for a brand-name.

    There’s no gold, diamonds, or other precious stones. There are Swarovski crystals, silver, and some semi-precious stones. The stuff under “agate” is actually more expensive than I would pay for.

  5. John W says:

    Definately fake – never buy from a web site that hides their address & phone details – no honest company would do that.

    And, based in China, who exactly is there to bother closing them down?

  6. fairgal says:

    I don’t think those jewelleries are real. You can check the details on what material they used in a particular item e.g earrings – you can see there Alloy or stainless or silver and some items that indicating 18K gold it’s automatically means gold plated. I asked jewellery.com directly the same question that’s why i know it now. If you want a genuine jewelleries try to go to ebay.com all descriptions there are precised.

  7. Little_Piece says:

    Hi, I’m from Hong Kong, and I’m sure to said that, Is NOT REAL. Coz no address and contact no. moreover, they said they are ebay wholesale? why they have give us more details?

    In china, many this kind of products, the box is fake too.

    By the way, the quality is OKAY, but not real.

Leave a Reply